lang="en-US"UTF-8BRICS to Setup Joint Development Bank | class="post-template-default single single-post postid-83 single-format-standard">
83class="post-83 post type-post status-publish format-standard has-post-thumbnail hentry category-uncategorized tag-banking-news">

BRICS to Setup Joint Development Bank

Emerging nations Brazil, Russia, India, China and South Africa commonly known as BRICS are planning to set up a Joint Development Bank and also take steps to bring together their stock exchanges. The bank will be based on the model of the World Bank.
  The Bank will allow the countries to pool resources for infrastructure development and will also lend to countries in times of financial difficulties.


Upcoming Exam Date-sheet

Upcoming ExamDate
IBPS RRB Prelims1, 7, 8, 14, 15 August 2021

Recent Posts

Latest Bank Jobs

Latest Bank JobsOfficial Link
IBPS PO Click Here
IBPS Clerk Click Here
IBPS RRBs Click Here
IBPS Specialist Officers Click Here
All SBI Exams Click Here
All RBI NotificationsClick Here

Like Our Facebook Page

Copyright © 2020 ·